Skip To Main Content

BMJH Theatre

Game of Tiaras 4th/6th Program

Game of Tiaras Program 1st Period

Congratulations to our new 2023/2024 Theatre Production Company Members

Aaron Le
Alivia Evans
Ananya Prabu 
Ashton Le
Autumn Sanchez
Ava Haley
Caitlyn Ortega
Jayce Burrows
Joshua Cordes
Kailyn Archer
Kendall Bell
Lane Robertson
Leila Garces
Madison Burt
Madison Rojas
Micah Koshy
Sydney Mai
Trace VanHoose
Tripp VanHoose


We will be trying a new platform, BAND APP,  this year for communication and reminders!  No trombones or flutes required!!  Please join the appropriate group:

Winter Dinner Theatre: W

Theatre Production Parents/Students 

Theatre 1: